Seniors Invited to NABC College All-Star Game

Posted Apr 3, 2008

Twenty-two players will participate in the DiGiorno College All-Star Game on Friday, April 4. The annual game is coordinated by the National Association of Basketball Coaches (NABC). It will be held at 5 p.m. CDT at the Alamodome and will be televised on CSTV. The American Team is coached by recently retired South Carolina coach Dave Odom. Clemson's Oliver Purnell will coach the National Team.

Sundiata Gaines Georgia
Mike Green Butler
Jaycee Carroll Utah State
Alex Harris UCSB
Rob McKiver Houston
David Padgett Louisville
James Gist Maryland
Robbie Cowgill Washington State
Charles Rhodes Mississippi State
Brian Butch Wisconsin
Brian Randle Illinois
Jonathan Wallace Georgetown
Ramel Bradley Kentucky
DeMarcus Nelson Duke
Marcellus Kemp Nevada
Shan Foster Vanderbilt
Cliff Hammonds Clemson
Will Daniels Rhode Island
Josh Duncan Xavier
Joseph Jones Texas A&M
Jason Thompson Rider
Alek Maric Nebraska

Related Stories
Seniors Invited to NABC College All-Star Game
 -by  Apr 2, 2008
Randle to Compete in Pair of Final Four Event
 -by  Apr 2, 2008
Pitino's Cardinals had bumpy road
 -by  Mar 28, 2008

Get the 2014 Recruiting Yearbook with an annual Total Access Pass
Sign Up Today!

Upgrade Now!
Free Email Newsletter
Don't miss any news or features from Subscribe to our newsletter to have our newest articles emailed to you on a daily or weekly basis.
Click here for a list of all Team Newsletters.

Add Players to My HotList
Get free email alerts with news about your favorite players. Click name to add to My HotList.
F David Padgett (profile)
PF Brian Randle (profile)
[View My HotList]
Add Topics to My HotList
Get free email alerts with news about your favorite topics. Click link to add to My HotList.
Basketball > Peoria Notre Dame HS > Alumni
Basketball > Reno HS > Alumni
[View My HotList]